Staff Contacts

Main

Collier County Community and Human Services Division
3339 East Tamiami Trail, Building H, Room 211
Naples, FL 34112

Phone: 239-252-CARE (2273)
Email: housinginfo@colliercountyfl.gov

Housing Operations and Grant Development Staff

Cormac Giblin headshot

Cormac Giblin, Housing Operations and Grants Development Manager
Cormac.Giblin@colliercountyfl.gov

Susan Golden, Senior Housing and Grants Coordinator
Susan.Golden@colliercountyfl.gov

Hilary Halford, Senior Housing and Grants Coordinator
Hilary.Halford@colliercountyfl.gov

Lisa Carr, Senior Grants Coordinator
Lisa.Carr@colliercountyfl.gov

Tom Calderon, Grants Coordinator
Tom.Calderon@colliercountyfl.gov

Maria Aldana, Grants Support Specialist
Maria.Aldana@colliercountyfl.gov

For a full list of CHSD’s staff, click here.